2/8/21- Water&Wastewater- Leaderboard
Average Rating: 4.9 - 10 reviews
  • Customer  | 4/26/2013
    My experience with Flo Trend has been exceptional. The product was delivered on time and performed beyond our expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to do business again with Flo Trend.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2013
    The experiences that I have had with Flo Trend has been nothing but great. Their responses are always very punctual and their customer service is top notch. The quality of the product was exactly as promised and they were very flexible with our needs. I would highly recommend them to other clients.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2013
    Flo Trend customer service was remarkable. They replied promptly to all my request with the info required. They also help to steer me in the right direction so I purchased something that fit my needs better then the original product I was requesting info on.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2013
    I purchased a Flo Trends self tipping 1 yard box with dewatering media. This box sits outside in the rain and catches debri from a fine screen in the wasterwater treatment plant. This unit works excellent in this application. The debri is always dry and easly removed. This is a great concept for trapping fine solid.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2013
    Purchasing anything over the internet can be a risk. Russ Caughman and his team at Flo Trend Systems made it easy for us to exchange ideas and information. From design to finished product the communications were seamless. The end result exceeded our expectations.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2013
    The dewatering boxes we've acquired from Flo Trend are constructed well and reasonably priced.
  • Customer  | 4/24/2013
    It is a pleasure doing business with Flo Trend Systems for the past 20 years. Great products and most of all great customer service. We look forword to our continued relationship for many more years to come.
  • Customer  | 4/24/2013
    We had many communication issues between Fleet and Flo Trend. Once approval was given for order, build time was much longer than told. The product works as advertised. Several build request changes were not done. And the longer neck length was not meet either. Other than that the product works fine and I would look at a second if fund were available. Our fleet made the process much tougher than needed for both parties, but that is why they are no long around. Good product and company to deal with.
  • Customer  | 4/24/2013
    The people at Flo Trend know their stuff. They are very customer friendly and they get what you order to you very fast.
  • Customer  | 4/24/2013
    I have been working with Russ and company for the last year on a new project of ours. Flo Trends has been very responsive and efficient on all request and a real joy to work with. We look forward to working with Flo Trends in the very near future.

Rate and Review Flo Trend Systems

Rating: 4.9 - 10 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.